HOME PAGE   ABOUT US   SUPPORT   CONTACT US   TESTIMONIALS   SEARCH  
 
AVIATION RECREATIONAL MARINE COMMERCIAL MARINE NMEA 2000 GENERATORS ORDER PARTS ONLINE
 

Dealers & Installers
US and International

United States

StateCompanyCityContactPhoneE-mail
ALASKA Heavy Weather Boats Anchorage1 Dave Kindred 907-349-4325  
  Alaska Performance Anchorage Tim Anderson 907-522-8965 tim@alaskaperformancerv.com
 
  Long's Marine Supply Valdez Rich Long 907-835-3920 lmsupply@alaska.net
Arizona Porter's Marine Tucson John Porter 520-294-8533 porters@dakota.com.net
  Sunland Marine Tucson Joe Quick 602-944-2623 fron@msn.com
  Martin Marine Phoenix Katie Martin 602-304-1800  
CALIFORNIA Ship Shape Marine Alameda Tony Travis 510-206-0420 shipshapemarine@gmail.com
  John Ross Marine Maintenance Capistrano Beach John Ross 949-496-6748 johnhross@mac.com
  WMJ Marine Carlsbad Bill Ahn 877-330-9758 ask@wmjmarine.com
  Scotts Marine Service Marina Del Rey &
Los Angeles
Mike Karsmizki 310-559-5353 boatparts@surfcity.net

http://www.scottsmarineservices.com

  Expert Marine Marina Del Rey to Dana Point Sergio Vasquez 714-401-3761 expertmarine@msn.com

http://www.expertmarineelectronics.com

  Boater Barn Moorpark Don Duong 805-523-0310 contact@boaterbarn.com

http://www.boaterbarn.com

  Coast to Coast Marine Service San Pedro to Santa Barbara Mike Kleinman 310-547-1700 rufh20@sbcglobal.net 
  Petros Marine Service Newport Beach Petros Kouraklis 949-673-5040 petrosmarineinc@sbcglobal.net 
  Coast Marine Newport Beach Tom Dessel 949-642-4550 coastmarine@msn.com
  Beacon Marine Electronics Oxnard Joel Bowman 805-985-9828 beaconmarineelec@earthlink.net
  Channel Coast Marine Oxnard Marc Hermann 805-985-0220 marcccm@aol.com

www.channelcoastmarine.com

  Seaboard Marine Oxnard Tony Athens 800-200-2628 tony@sbmar.com
  Sutton Engineering Petaluma Jeff Sutton 707-762-5517  
  SeaTech Marine San Diego Craig Lamb 619-231-8324 sales@seatechmarineproducts.com
  South Bay Diesel & Hydraulics San Diego Patrick Eribez 619-498-1113 peribez@southbaydiesel.com
  Dependable Marine San Diego Becky Maryott 619-226-2015 rmaryott@aol.com
  Custom Marine Electronics San Diego Harold O'Neal 619-224-3646 cme2525@earthlink.net
GENERATOR MODEL SALES & INSTALLATION (STATEWIDE) Johnson Hicks Marine Santa Cruz Joe Donatini 831-475-3383  joe@johnsonhicksmarine.com
  Etan Enterprises Tarzana Eddie Surkin 818-342-1952  eddieeff@sbcglobal.net
  Hirschfeld Yacht LLC Sausalito Ethan Hirschfeld 415-332-3507 ethan@enginerite.com
COLORADO Total Environmental Concepts, LLC (generator apps) Denver Mike Cifizzari 410-787-0112  MCifizzari@totalenvironmental.net
CONNECTICUT Birbarie Marine Branford Skip Birbarie 203-488-2568 sbirbarie@birbariemarine.com
  Brewer's Yacht Yard Mystic Paul Belisle 860-536-2293 belislep@yahoo.com
DELAWARE Carey's Diesel Inc. Dover Steve Morin 302-678-3797 careysservice@comcast.net
  Star Communications Millboro Bill Stief 302-945-6767 StarComInc@yahoo.com
  Beach Marine Lewes Thom Lewis 302-645-7066 beachmar@dmv.com
FLORIDA Owl Creek Boat Works Alva Steve Willis 239-5432100 ocbws@cs.com
  Positive Connections Cape Coral Rob Lockwood 239-282-1101 pos_connections@embarqmail.com 
  Associated Marine Dania Ted James 954-926-0308 ted.james@marinemax.com
  Total Marine Davie Frank Salvino 954-587-0486 totalm@fdm.com
  Boudreau Marine Destin Dave Boudreau 850-837-3515  
  Elite Marine Ft. Lauderdale Todd Walker or Joel Koppenhoefer 954-763-9677 todd@elitemarine.us
  Lauderdale Speedo & Compass Ft. Lauderdale Jay Verke 954-520-8640 jverk@bellsouth.net
  Yachting Bliss Ft. Lauderdale Chris Mauer 954-779-3506 chris@yachtingbliss.com
  Electronics Unlimited Ft. Lauderdale Dave Freeland 954-467-2695

 

defreeland@elec-unlimited.com
  Voyager Systems Ft. Lauderdale Dave Leone 954-463-5910 david@vmag.cc
  Blue Water Marine Repair Gulfport Joe Hartman, Jr. 727-327-6512 bwmr@tampabay.rr.com
  Davidson's Marine Service Jacksonville Bill Davidson 904-806-1797 billd@plungeroo.com
  Quality Yacht Service Marathon Neil Gonzalez 305-743-2898 neil@allkeysdiesel.com
  Intracoastal Marina Melbourne Troy Callahan 321-725-0090 buydirectmarine@aol.com
  Langer-Krell
Marine Electronics
Miami Bobby Krell 305-326-9555 info@langerkrell.com
  C-Side Marine Miami Carlos Tantalean 786-202-7599 carlos.tantalean@hotmail.com
  ATM Marine Miami Mike Handschmann 305-251-7547 atmmarine1@bellsouth.net
  SeaTech Naples Paul Wassberg 239-430-1111 paul@seatechmarineelectronics.com
  Liquid Wrench Marine Services Oakland Park Todd Sinclair 954-401-9567 eraserman42@aol.com
  E & H Boatworks Palm Beach Gardens John Haines 561-622-8554 sales@ehboat.com
  Southeast Marine Services Palm Beach Gardens Bruce Creamer 561-622-1736 service@southeastmarine.com
  Marine Maintenance Panama City Jody Kennedy 850-236-0061  parts@marinemaint.com
  The Maintenance Shoppe - Mobile Marine Service Pensacola Gavin Parks 850-221-6798 grparks11@earthlink.net
  Commercial Marine Electronics Pompano Beach John Pittman 954-943-6343 jpittman@commercialmarineelectronics.com
  Punta Gorda
  Camachee Yacht Yard St. Augustine Peter Sabo 904-823-3641 info@camacheeyard.com
  Accelerated Yacht Services St. Petersburg Patrick Halbert 727-656-0250 theyachtservice@gmail.com
  HWH Electronics St. Pete Beach Kevin Sherburne 727-367-2754 kevin@hwhelectronics.com
  St. Lucie Marine Stuart Paul Walker 772-692-2000  
  Sigma Marine Tarpon Springs Bill Schuster 727-934-0794 sigmamarine.service@yahoo.com
  Performance Power Systems Savannah Dave Orr 912-232-0300 dave@performancepowersystems.com
Hawaii CED Consulting LLC Lihue Clark Dodge 808-634-8183 clark@CEDconsulting.com
Illinois Aero Marine Services South Chicago Hts Archie Ruhlander
708-756-7847

708-935-8200

alr1955@aol.com

www.aeromarineservices.com

Louisiana Bayou Marine Electronics Chalmette Chris Hall 504-279-0967 chall@bayoumarine.com
  Southern Diesel Service LLC New Orleans Craig Morvant 504-329-0557  craigsoutherndiesel@hotmail.com
  Marine Micro Systems New Orleans John Fox 504-931-8200 john@foxfin.net
  Nunmaker Yachts Madisonville Mike Nunmaker 985-792-4622 mike4@nunmakeryachts.com
  Pelligrin Marine Houma Randle Pelligrin 985-872-4841  sales@pelligrinmarine.com
massachusetts Olsen Marine East Dennis Hank Brady 508-385-2180  
  Voyager Marine Electronics Essex Jon Schimoler 978-768-7143 jon@voyagermarine.com
  Burr Brothers Boats Marion Jake Mello 508-748-0541  jm@burrbros.com
Maryland Waterway Marine Annapolis 410-266-0590 parts@waterwaypowercenter.com
  Aaron Marine Maryland, Delaware and Jersey Shore Aaron Atherholt 410-725-6431 genmec101@gmail.com
 
  Holt Marine Systems Chester Al Holt 410-604-0040 al@holtmarinesystems.com
  Miller's Marine Service Chestertown Rick Miller 410-778-5951 rmitax@yahoo.com
  Reliable Marine California Dave Valler 301-862-2768   rmitax@yahoo.com
  Yacht Maintenance Cambridge Charlie Smith 410-228-8878   charlie@yachtco.com
  Bohemia Yacht Service Chesapeake City Ken Long 410-885-2601 kenlong@bayband.net
  Waterway Diesel Center Deale Davis Craven 410-867-2182  
  Burr Yacht Sales Edgewater Pat Flaherty 410-798-5900 pat@burryachtsales.com
generator applications  Total Environmental Concepts, LLC Montgomery Village, Gaithersburg & Glen Burnie Mike Cifizzari 410-787-0112 MCifizzari@totalenvironmental.net
  Campbell's Town Creek Boatyard Oxford Tom Campbell 410-226-0213 tcampbell@campbellsboatyards.net
  Bristol Technology Solomons Bruce Gowans 410-326-4014 bristoltech@comcast.net
Maine Rockport Marine Rockport John Delsinger 207-236-9651 purchasing@rockportmarine.com
  Landing Boat Supply Yarmouth John Tarling 207-846-3777 landingboat@aol.com
Michigan W.C. Beardslee Inc. Harsen Island John Falkiewicz 810-748-9951 wcb@i-is.com
  Boat Services Holland Phil Menerick 616-396-6270 phil@boatservices.com
  Walstrom Marine Cheboygan Joe Cuchnicki 231-627-6681  joe@walstrom.com
  M & E Marine Traverse City Mike Hott 214-957-1909 michael@michaelhott.com
  Micro Tek Marine Group LLC Wyandotte Gayland Fisher 440-227-8051  micro_tek@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota Marine Specialties Red Wing Mike Stirtland 651-388-4991  mspecialties@deskmedia.com
Mississippi Kennedy Engine Co. Biloxi Tommy Kennedy 228-392-2200 tommy@kennedyengine.com
new jersey Peter Harrison Marine Electric Brick Town Peter Harrison 908-600-9125 peterbh@comcast.net
  Lockwood Boat Works South Amboy Cathy Wisneski 732-721-1605 cathy@lockwoodboatworks.com
  Captains Outfitters
(recommended)
Brick Rich Eilers 732-477-9400 or
973-820-6309
njboat@comcast.net
new york NavTech Marine Electronics Amityville Capt Al Williams 631-841-2222 alnavtx@aol.com
  Disbursed Energy Corp Brooklyn George Johnson 718-614-7189 gjohnjrny@verizon.net
  Hampton Navigation Hampton Bays Bill Altman 631-723-6915 sales@electronicsforboats.com
  JRS Marine Service Hampton Bays Jerry Sapio 631-728-0222  
  Sea-Curity Systems Lindenhurst Frank Regan 631-226-1616 fregan@seacuritysystems.com
  Castaways New Rochelle Scott Johnson 914-636-8444  
North Carolina Sea Power Bath Frank Smith 252-964-2348 seapower@gotri.com
  Eastern Wrecker Sales Clayton Billy Kornegay 919-553-4038 billykornegay@easternwrecker.com
  BattleCat
Electronics
Wilmington Jim Halstead 910-762-0294 jim@battlecat.com
  Unlimited Boat Services Wilmington Mark Deunuvio 910-395-2350 service@ulimitedboat.com
ohio Stardust Marine Service Cincinnati Ted Parr 513-233-5836 stardustmarine@cinci.rr.com
Micro Tek Marine Group LLC Brecksville, Pt Clinton, Oak Harbor John Hammond 419-732-0647 micro_tek@sbcglobal.net
  Sima Marine Eastlake John Sima 440-269-3200 johnsima@simamarine.com
Oregon Curry Marine Newport Scott Graff 541-265-7955 currymarine@newportnet.com
  Rodgers Marine Electronics Portland Marty Kirk 503-287-1101 sales@rodgersmarine.com
  West Coast Propellor Warrenton John Calender 503-861-1483  
Pennsylvania Mobile Marine Service Drexel Hill Edd Malm 484-486-3932 mobilemarine1@verizon.net

http://www.mobilemarine1.com
RHODE ISLAND Hinckley Yacht Services Portsmouth David Frank 401-683-7211 dfrank@hinckleyyachts.com
 

Rhode Island Engine Co

Narragansett Rolf Gronneberg 401-789-1021 rolf@riengine.com
 

Avondale Boat Yard

Westerley Paul Dittrich 401-348-8187 paul@avondaleboatyard.com
south carolina Ross Marine John Island Arthur Swygert 843-559-0379 aswygert@rossmarine.com
  Marine Tech Services Hilton Head Island John Torrens 843 842 2187 jtatmts@aol.com
texas Rio Marine Houston Keith
Frischenmeyer
713-923-3212 kfrisch@riomarineinc.com
  True North Marine Kemah Patrick McAndrew 832-453-0101 patrick@truenorth-marine.com
  Performance Diesel Inc. Webster Brent Wagner 281-464-2345 bwagner@performancediesel.com
  Breakwater Marine Webster Derek Garcia 281-316-9071 breakwatertx@aol.com
vermont The Moorings Inc. Colchester Sean Gowland 802-862-1407 moorings.vt@verizon.net
virginia Engines 1 Portsmouth Tim Walters 757-673-7200 info@engines1.com

www.engines1.com

 generator applications Total Environmental Concepts, LLC Alexandria, Fredericksburg, & Richmond Mike Cifizzari 410-787-0112 MCifizzari@totalenvironmental.net
  Zimmerman Marine Deltaville Steve Zimmerman 804-776-0367  info@zimmermanmarine.com
washington Gregg's Diesel Service Anacortes Wayne Gregg 360-293-9655 greggsdiesel@hotmail.com
  North Island Boat Co Anacortes Mike Roff 360-293-2565 miker@northislandboat.com
  North Harbor Diesel Anacortes Howard Bean 360-293-5551 howard@northharbordiesel.com
  Sound Diesel Anacortes Craig Allen 360-770-3116 gb40@cnw.com
  Finest Kind Marine Repair Auburn Jim Olsen 253-209-0436 jaocto@juno.com
  Bellingham Yacht Sales Bellingham Nick 360-671-0990 nick@bellinghamyachts.com
  J.L. Storedahls Kelso Greg Badger 360-636-2420  badgergreg@hotmail.com
  Inlet Marine Services Olympia Dan Zimmerman 360-491-4323 inletmarineser@comcast.net
  NW Ultrapure Seattle,
Gig Harbor, & Tacoma
John Meland 253-265-2111  johnm5820@aol.com
  Mariner Electric Seattle,
Everett, &
Tacoma
Darin Farrell 206-794-7692 darin_farrell@msn.com
  Driver Marine Seattle,
Everett, &
Tacoma
Chris Driver 206-290-3748 seadriver@att.net
  Elliot Bay Marine Services Seattle Bob Gierkes 206-713-8432   bobgierkes@live.com
  Lieb Marine Sales & Service Seattle Dave Liebrich 206-284-2820 dave@liebmarine.com
  Pacific Coast Yacht Service Seattle Lenny Puetz 206-282-9819 office@pacificcoastyachtservice.com
  Waypoint Marine Seattle John Baker 206-251-4646 jbaker@wpmarine.com

International

CountryCompanyAddressContactPhoneE-mailEngine Types
CANADA Sea & Sea Marine 3958 Tudor Ave,
Victoria, BC V8N 4L7
Wardan Buck 604-477-1497    

Richard's Custom Marine Service

1175 Ogden Ave
Mississauga, ON L5E 2G8

Richard Rutsch

416-805-6919

rutsch@sympatico.ca

gas and diesel

COLOMBIA Avantel S.A. Carrera 11 #93-92
Bogota
Fernando Jimenez 571 634-3434 fjimenez@avantel.com.co  

Micronesia Province

Micronesian Marine

PO Box 1610
Saipan, MP 96950

Roland Johnson

670-234-9696

mmspn@vzpacifica.net

Volvo Penta Evinrude

.

FEEDBACK | US OUTLETS | WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTORS | DEALER INSTALLERS | ORDER CATALOG | MOST IMPORTANT | TECHNOLOGY | BENEFITS | APPLICATIONS UNLIMITTED